PDA

View Full Version : Looking for people to play with (ship 2)

Xieveral
Jul 19, 2012, 05:43 AM
I'm rather shy, aside from a few old friends I made years ago when I started playing PSU, I don't know anyone else in the community. While I love the game, my enthusiasm to play has lessened since I'm solo in an open party (despite the lovely welcome sign, nobody ever pops in ;-; ) or with "Aibou & friends" and they aren't especially chatty (well, old man Jean is but you know how it is when old folks get to rambling :p)

My friends are hard to catch online due to our differing timezones, and at best I can get some conversation going via tells but I'm too far behind in levels to run with any of them (already doing HM farms e_e )

Are there any Teams or individuals active around the hours of 2-5am PST that would like to hang out/do runs with a lowbie RAmar?

Ogni-XR21
Jul 19, 2012, 05:51 AM
Sorry can't help you since in my timezone I have to work during those hours. But I will help you bump this thread.

Btw. in which block are you playing? How about joining a game with an open slot (choosing the 2nd option when starting missions will show you already running games)? I had some great games this way, and sometimes you even find people to stick with...

Anyway, good luck with finding a group.

10011408V3.9
Jul 19, 2012, 05:56 AM
I can probably join your for a few hours usually if that's what you're limited to. I'm usually in Block 20/21.

mctastee
Jul 19, 2012, 06:00 PM
I would join you, but you are logging on as I am logging off.

ScottyMango
Jul 19, 2012, 06:18 PM
I will be your best friend, bro.

What is your account name/character name?

TetsuyaHikari
Jul 19, 2012, 06:40 PM
I might be able to do some runs around that time. My main has been level 40 for a week or so, so now I'm just doing some rare hunting with her. It would give me a reason to hop back on my alt again to work on her some more.

Account name: tetsuhikari

Character name: Rally Vincent

Measure212