PDA

View Full Version : Ship 10 Sadness, move to ship 2?

Osyris6
Aug 17, 2012, 12:55 AM
So I started playing last week, and have gotten to lvl 20 today!

BUT!

I'm on ship 10, it just gets boring here sometimes, like really empty boring :(

I'm in block 20 all the time but the players just don't seem to be there sometimes, I'm a Newman Hunter and really love my char and have put a lot into her so far. The thought of deleting her just to move to ship 2 is really sad, what should I do?

goldwing
Aug 17, 2012, 12:57 AM
Should of had a v8!!! And by that i mean join ship 2. :) ship 2 ftw

Aeris
Aug 17, 2012, 12:59 AM
Really doesn't take long to get back to 20 once again though you have to start over on your mag and you can keep your gear in the storage if you really want to move ships and use it again on the new ship or you can wait until they put up the server transfer option if they do put it in the game later on.

Osyris6
Aug 17, 2012, 01:01 AM
So if i put all my stuff in storage it will stay through to my next char?

Vashyron
Aug 17, 2012, 01:06 AM
Far as I'm aware you can only keep the items of the character you delete if you put them in your bank and if you remake on the same ship as you get different storage for each ship.

Yunfa
Aug 17, 2012, 01:07 AM
Jump ship NOW, before you progress any more!!!

Crystal_Shard
Aug 17, 2012, 01:12 AM
Or start a new account and wait for the eventual ship transfer option

Osyris6
Aug 17, 2012, 01:21 AM
Well I have been itching to make a force, so I think I'm gonna make a force char on ship 2 and pray for ship transfer option to come soon, one question though, can I use my american card, and address to purchase AC?

LK1721
Aug 17, 2012, 01:30 AM
Well I have been itching to make a force, so I think I'm gonna make a force char on ship 2 and pray for ship transfer option to come soon, one question though, can I use my american card, and address to purchase AC?