PDA

View Full Version : Hi I'm new to the game

Fade2black01
Aug 17, 2012, 08:45 AM
I was told this site was the place to go for this game. I thought I'd make an account just for it. I only got a level 6 character at the moment and it took me forever to get to that point. I believe I spent (in actual playtime) in the game is like 15 hours if not more. I was told that getting to level 10 shouldn't take no more than 7-8 hours. I was like HUH?!? I don't know what it is but it takes me like 15-20mins on average to do a map.

I was looking for some help in game. I would appreciate any tips anyone could give to me.

Thanks

Angelo
Aug 17, 2012, 09:12 AM
I was told this site was the place to go for this game. I thought I'd make an account just for it. I only got a level 6 character at the moment and it took me forever to get to that point. I believe I spent (in actual playtime) in the game is like 15 hours if not more. I was told that getting to level 10 shouldn't take no more than 7-8 hours. I was like HUH?!? I don't know what it is but it takes me like 15-20mins on average to do a map.

I was looking for some help in game. I would appreciate any tips anyone could give to me.

Thanks

What Ship are you on? If you're on Ship 2 send me a PM and I'll help you out.

Takatsuki
Aug 17, 2012, 09:17 AM
Hey there, I was one of the guys on GF that was helping you. :)

One interesting fact that I forgot to mention there. The exit to each map is almost always north. Very rarely will it be in any other direction. That should help you get through maps faster.

Fade2black01
Aug 17, 2012, 09:30 AM
Hey there, I was one of the guys on GF that was helping you. :)

One interesting fact that I forgot to mention there. The exit to each map is almost always north. Very rarely will it be in any other direction. That should help you get through maps faster.

Yea I figured that one out but I have this tendency to kill everything though....

Also Angelo whats your IGN? Angelo?

EXPFULL