PDA

View Full Version : Next big update Soon?

DoubleCannon
Sep 29, 2012, 10:41 PM
I am not good at trying to locate info of sakai if hes posted this or not, Does anyone know if we will be getting the lv 50 cap, very hard etc. update this tuesday coming up? Has Sakai posted the date of this update yet? I can't wait any longer I want this update now! lol, Demolition Comet!

NoiseHERO
Sep 29, 2012, 10:44 PM
It'll probably be the NEXT tuesday... D:

But I dunno.

gigawuts
Sep 29, 2012, 10:47 PM
Doesn't it tend to be towards the middle of the month?

Granted, next tuesday would be better.

NoiseHERO
Sep 29, 2012, 10:48 PM
I still have classes and a new mag to level >_>;;;

So I'm in no giant rush to get subs...

and probably not high enough on fighter for Vhard...

Laxedrane
Sep 29, 2012, 10:50 PM
They seem to be following a every 2 week plan. Although I cannot swear by that.. Just seems to remember it that way.

HFlowen
Sep 29, 2012, 10:51 PM
Every other week it seems. Unless they split the update into parts to buy time, then it goes weekly sometimes.

BIG OLAF
Sep 29, 2012, 10:57 PM
Since the next update is one of the biggest ones yet, I wouldn't be surprised if it gets cut into two parts.

NoiseHERO
Sep 29, 2012, 11:01 PM
well I don't think it's that big, since ruins is getting moved to november... what does that currently leave us with? @_@

Though I consider 50 cap + Vhard + new rares that'd come with Vhard + subclasses + new PAs enough content to last us another 2 months before we get bored again...

But if the update get's split up...

what parts are getting split...

Or the 2nd part would just be halloween lobby + scratch + story mission

BIG OLAF
Sep 29, 2012, 11:06 PM
ruins is getting moved to november

What? I didn't know that. God fuckin' dammit.

We can only run Mines and Sky so many times, SEGA. C'mon.

Coatl
Sep 29, 2012, 11:10 PM
well I don't think it's that big, since ruins is getting moved to november... what does that currently leave us with? @_@