PDA

View Full Version : Spec Recommendation for upcoming PSO2 NA version

Lyddie
Oct 28, 2012, 08:16 PM
Hey guys, I'm pretty new to PSO-World So hey everyone~! and I've had questions as to what computer specs would be better to play PSO2 NA and JP.
(Sorry if this isn't the spot for it. .__. )

I currently have a few I like, but not sure if they will be satisfactory to play PSO2.
I'm hoping you guys can tell me which one is better or if I should keep looking for something else. ( I'm not really familiar with the names and whats better then what.)

I want to play the game normally, I don't want to have to play the game at the lowest settings.

Any help will be appreciated! Thanks in advanced!

1st) Specs

[spoiler-box]Model #:
NV77H34u
Operating System:
Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit edition
Processor:
2.5GHz Intel Core i5-2450M dual-core processor
(up to 3.1GHz Turbo Boost)
Memory:
4GB DDR3 (supports up to 8GB max.)
Hard Drive:
500GB 5400RPM SATA
Graphics:
Intel HD Graphics 3000
Video Memory:
128MB of dedicated memory
Cache Memory:
3MB L3[/spoiler-box]

2nd) Specs

[spoiler-box]Model #:
7250-0209
Operating System:
Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit
Processor:
AMD Dual Core Processor 1.65GHz
64-bit processor
Memory:
4GB DDR3 1066MHz (supports up to 8GB)
Hard Drive:
500GB SATA 5400RPM
Graphics:
ATI Radeon HD 6320M
Video Memory:
2GB dedicated
Cache Memory:
1MB [/spoiler-box]

3rd) Specs

[spoiler-box]Model #:
7750G-6857
Operating System:
Processor:
2.5GHz Intel Core i5 dual-core i5-2450M
64-bit processor
Memory:
6GB DDR3 1066MHz (supports up to 8GB)
Hard Drive:
500GB SATA 5400RPM
Graphics:
ATI Radeon HD 7670M
Cache Memory:
3MB [/spoiler-box]

4th) Specs

[spoiler-box]Model #:
g7-2223nr
Operating System:
Windows 8 64-bit
Processor:
2.5GHz AMD dual-core A4-4300M accelerated processor
Memory:
4GB DDR3 (expandable to 8GB)
Hard Drive:
500GB 5400RPM SATA
Graphics:
AMD Radeon HD 7420G with up to 2029MB total graphics memory
Cache Memory:
1MB L2 cache [/spoiler-box]