PDA

View Full Version : superBlast's Adventures in PSO2

superBlast
Nov 14, 2012, 12:32 PM
Hello everyone. I'm new to PSO2 and I also decided to try to make a story type deal of my time spent on the game. I'm make it through the perspective of my character (and all rl comments will be in parenthesis) and is gonna be super non-serious. In fact I'm gonna make it as funny as I can. So I'm gonna be making stuff up and pretty much make this my personal version of PSO2. And I'm not write everyday that happens. That'd be way too much work and I'm actually a lazy person lol. Anyways without further ado, let's get started!

Old Entries:
Day1:
[SPOILER-BOX]Hello everyone back home. I'm gonna start keeping a log of some of my most interesting days on ship 2 of the Phantasy Star Fleet (I have no idea what to call 'em so I'm calling all the ships that lol). I took a picture of myself on the day before I left. Here it is:

[SPOILER-BOX]http://i.imgur.com/e2V4s.jpg?6038[/SPOILER-BOX]

I look like a total badass don't I? Anyways I hope all all those pretty posters and pamphlets was right about the exploration and high wages. And no this isn't another one of my get-rich-quick schemes... I think. Oh and mom, don't worry, BlastGirl with be with me soon. So don't start sending me a bunch of annoying emails. (BlastGirl is gonna be my second character whenever I decide to make her.)

Anyways after a long flight to Ur, the second ship of the fleet, I finally arrived. (long flight as in long installation, download, and patching time lol). After signing a bunch of agreements about someone not held accountable in case of my death I ran into some short newman kid. (The person you first meet in the tutorial.) He looked to be a total pushover and coward. He pretty my made go with him to explore the forest planet thing... Idk what it's called (seriously Idk what it's called lol). Turns out I was right about him. He uses a freaking gun. Only real men use swords.