PDA

View Full Version : help with matter board quests

psycho4r5
Nov 27, 2012, 06:30 PM
Hi guys so I am new to pso2 but I have been able to pick it up pretty easily. One thing I havent fully grasped yet is the matter board. So I accepted the first matterboard mission which I believe is B-1 Find a GunSlayer drop from an Oodan (Any Forest Mission). So I am not 100% sure but i think in this last forest mission I did I got the drop but here is where I am stuck at. So I tried to open the matter board to try and get an idea of what i needed to do next but it is grayed out. So thats where I am at as far as the matter board goes. Can you guys help me out here?

P.S. when I was doing the first 2 forest missions from the quest counter I would hear an audio cue with no apparent notification, does anyone ahve any idea what its trying to tell me?

thanks in advance

Link1275
Nov 27, 2012, 06:34 PM
Hi guys so I am new to pso2 but I have been able to pick it up pretty easily. One thing I havent fully grasped yet is the matter board. So I accepted the first matterboard mission which I believe is B-1 Find a GunSlayer drop from an Oodan (Any Forest Mission). So I am not 100% sure but i think in this last forest mission I did I got the drop but here is where I am stuck at. So I tried to open the matter board to try and get an idea of what i needed to do next but it is grayed out. So thats where I am at as far as the matter board goes. Can you guys help me out here?

P.S. when I was doing the first 2 forest missions from the quest counter I would hear an audio cue with no apparent notification, does anyone ahve any idea what its trying to tell me?

thanks in advance
You get or do what the node wants you to do. Then you finish the mission. Then you select the next circular node. When you're in the field and you hear a sound, it's probably an event field popping up.

Maronji
Nov 27, 2012, 06:36 PM

thanks in advance

Was it a golden drop? Only golden drops count.