PDA

View Full Version : JP PSO2 Official PSOW PSO2 Vita block?

Zipzo
Feb 23, 2013, 11:09 PM
Has this been worked out? For all the Vita players, which lobby are we vegging out in?

So far what I see is B-201 all the way up to B-218 that seem to be labeled for Vita players.

Gardios
Feb 23, 2013, 11:35 PM
I don't think we've discussed this here yet, so here goes.

Personally, I'd like us to "occupy" one of the PC/Vita blocks further down in the list that will likely not end up with a label (not like B20). Not sure if we're enough Vita players here that claiming a Vita-only block makes sense, and even then I'd rather take a second PC/Vita block.

Mjinvincable
Feb 24, 2013, 09:52 AM
I will be playing on the vita B-215 I say

sinisterfx27
Feb 24, 2013, 07:16 PM
ill be playing day one send me invites my psn is sinisterfx27

ive played on pc this game is awesome im new to pso so could use some help guys sinisterfx27

add me bro sinisterfx27

Ezodagrom
Feb 24, 2013, 07:31 PM
Personally, I'd like us to "occupy" one of the PC/Vita blocks further down in the list that will likely not end up with a label (not like B20).
But, now all blocks have labels. ^^;

Z-0
Feb 24, 2013, 07:31 PM
The bottom blocks are essentially the unnamed blocks. They just have a filler name now (it's named something like "Free Play Style", but I can't say for sure).

Zipzo
Feb 24, 2013, 08:58 PM
I think most of us are dual players (play on pc currently and will continue to play both) but it will be good to know who has a vita so we can form a little knit of people that can do runs with one another no matter the system they are currently playing on.

Someone said block 15? Sounds good to me...to be honest...let's go with it. My psn is zipzoroku.

Block 15, the "(un)official" PSOW JPPSO2 Vita players block...

sinisterfx27
Feb 24, 2013, 09:31 PM
alright block 15 it is i also heard on youtube block 22 had a lot of americans. whichever block work thiugh.

psn and pso2 id both sinisterfx27

Zipzo