PDA

View Full Version : Which Ship Choose?

michal9o90
Apr 2, 2013, 03:19 AM
Hi people, i'm finnaly somehow make this game working, so now i have to choose my server.

I heard that on ship 2 is a ot of english palyers, but to be honest, i don't wanna many english players, don't get me wrong, I'm just learning the japanese, and i thought, maybe play some japanese mmo, it can be very helpful, so that is why i want server with a lot of japanese :) But it would be great if some english players could be here too.

riku2replica
Apr 2, 2013, 03:22 AM
Perhaps you would like to consider Ship 8?
There's few of us are english speaker especially syklo.

Cyron Tanryoku
Apr 2, 2013, 03:28 AM
Ship 11

Ship 8 or 2.
Most english players are on blocks 10, 11, and 20 on Ship 2. So you know what to avoid if you don't want that much english interaction

michal9o90
Apr 2, 2013, 03:29 AM
hmmm maybe i'll try, i'm still basic japanese, and only know a few kanji, so at least i need some english speaking friends :)

Blackheart521
Apr 2, 2013, 03:32 AM
hmmm maybe i'll try, i'm still basic japanese, and only know a few kanji, so at least i need some english speaking friends :)

Yeah, as Cyron said, the english community is extremely concentrated to a few blocks on Ship 2, You won't have any trouble finding any JP players as long as you aren't in any of the aforementioned blocks ^^;

michal9o90
Apr 2, 2013, 03:47 AM
Ok i decided i go ship 2, thanks for answers :)

Syklo
Apr 2, 2013, 04:05 AM
Perhaps you would like to consider Ship 8?
There's few of us are english speaker especially syklo.

Ok i decided i go ship 2, thanks for answers :)

aww come on D:
I'm also learning japanese myself.....
Ironically I'm avoiding the biggest resource : Native speakers :|

blace
Apr 2, 2013, 04:13 AM
Not sure if you're dissapointed at losing a potential new player to show around or the bit about learning Japanese.

riku2replica
Apr 2, 2013, 04:17 AM