PDA

View Full Version : Suzaku's Helpful Livestream!?

Suz
Apr 11, 2013, 01:39 PM
Stream URL: http://www.twitch.tv/suzaku0089

Reddit thread (made by another user): http://www.reddit.com/r/PSO2/comments/1bwput/highly_helpful_and_skilled_stream_newbie_friendly/

I was wondering how or where I should post my livestream, since I didn't see a specific forum/subforum/topic regarding these things. But another post about the same topic was not removed or moved for posting here, I suppose this is the spot to do so. =) I stream in 720p @ 50-60 FPS.

Anyway, I've been streaming PSO2 everyday on ship 2 for a few months now, and I've been looking to outsource and promote my stream. I've been playing PSO2 since the first day of OBT, so I knew what I was like to play with no patches, and all that delicious vanilla goodness(Although I use a patch now). I mainly play Fighter and Hunter, but viewers also like to watch my gunner and occasional force play. But yeah! I stream while talking with my team, and swear words are kind of... abundant. I'm not going to lie. But who is not used to swear words on the internet by now?

I tend to get a lot of new people in my stream asking how to get the game make an account, download, and a lot of other common questions. I provide people with answers as much as I can. I also provide commentary/guides on how to play classes based on my style of play, and so far the criticism is very good. I also try to participate in chat as much as possible.

Also I would like to see if you guys enjoy the stream if you do end up watching it, talk in chat with me/ my mods and generally have a good time. Most people that have watched me say that it's a good stream, so I hope what they say is true. You guys be the judge! Any comments or questions here/on my stream are welcome (So long as it isn't too negative/trolling lol).

TL;DR - Watch my stream cause its cool/funny/entertaining/whatever =)

Reia
Apr 11, 2013, 04:25 PM