PDA

View Full Version : PSO2 Fail Stories

~Aya~
Apr 15, 2013, 07:24 PM
*sigh* well.. its here.. aww lawd..

PSO2 LOL FAILS

To start...

I affixed my elder rod with malmo soul on accident. I was surfing menus too quick and being hasty.. and the time that I accidently discarded my level 8 Over End sfrer paying 252k for it. Gg

Reiketsu
Apr 15, 2013, 07:38 PM
I experience fail every day.
There's so much I could talk about here, but my most recent and biggest fail is as follows:

I put Fury Stance into my sub palette and always used it for the past two months. For some reason, it didn't seem to make any difference, though. I didn't do more damage or anything, at all, so I thought, well... what a useless skill and didn't use it, anymore.
The other day, I was reworking my sub palette and noticed something. Turned out I had accidentally put Guard Stance in there, not Fury Stance.
That's right, I've been using Guard Stance for the past two months thinking it was Fury Stance...
Suddenly, I do twice as much damage as before. Well... *total moron*

ReaperTheAbsol
Apr 15, 2013, 07:38 PM
I played a game of pinball during Lilipa TA. My friends blew me up not once, not twice, but three times, back to back to back. To make matters worse I fell through the ground and had to run back there.

Cyron Tanryoku
Apr 15, 2013, 07:42 PM
I made a force cast
yep

Shirai
Apr 15, 2013, 07:49 PM
I made a force cast
yep

me too.
...ee-yup

Limbo_lag
Apr 15, 2013, 07:49 PM
More of an RNG fail, but, I once wasted about 2m trying to grind (not affix) a 7* Red launcher. Ended up at only +7. Thing hit +9 like 8 times :<

Reiketsu
Apr 15, 2013, 07:51 PM
I put 15 million into my Avenger to grind it to +10.
I saw one in the shops already grinded to +10 and properly affixed for 4 million a while ago, lol

blace
Apr 15, 2013, 07:51 PM
I fail every day because I do runs solo.

Biggest fail was when I affixed the wrong soul to my Lambda Aristin.

Dextro
Apr 15, 2013, 07:52 PM