PDA

View Full Version : PSO2 how to make a good build??

king_axios
Apr 29, 2013, 10:18 AM
hi i just started playing pso2 last week i played psu on xbox and liked it and so far pso2 is good to but between work and normal family stuff i dont have a lot of time to play i want to make a hunter class but i don't know any good builds i was wondering if some one could recommend a good hunter build. I dont know alot bout the game so any tips would be nice as well.

p.s. i made the thread cuz i was to lazy to look for one :)

Gardios
Apr 29, 2013, 10:20 AM
Well, you should've looked for one. (http://www.pso-world.com/forums/showthread.php?t=205010)

king_axios
Apr 29, 2013, 10:23 AM
well like i said i don't have much time to myself and i'm new i just didn't want to spend time looking for one right this minute

Zenobia
Apr 29, 2013, 10:57 AM
Well, you should've looked for one. (http://www.pso-world.com/forums/showthread.php?t=205010)

Bad Gardios bad! Now you come with me mister~.

Gardios
Apr 29, 2013, 11:07 AM
Bad Gardios bad! Now you come with me mister~.

This sounds kinky. I'll oblige. o3o

DoubleCannon
Apr 29, 2013, 11:14 AM
Well as the great one once said..

PRACTICE .. PRACTICE .. PRACTICE! Sega did give us 2 times to mess up lol. in which my 3rd build is perfect! so in a way i got to practice out skills to realize i did not like em.

SociableTyrannosaur
Apr 29, 2013, 11:39 AM
well like i said i don't have much time to myself and i'm new i just didn't want to spend time looking for one right this minute

I'm not entirely sure how much looking is involved in looking at the top 10 threads in the guides section and seeing "the official build thread".

I mean I said there was looking, so there's clearly looking. But when you say spend time I assume you didn't mean you couldn't spend 1 minute because most people can spend a minute. If they can't afford a minute they couldn't have afforded to post twice.