PDA

View Full Version : Ok what is the easiest way to buy AC right now!?

DoubleCannon
Jun 22, 2013, 05:10 PM
I am trying to figure this out, went on this buy ac guide but Its so outdated, the webmoney page is totally different than the screenshots. I have no idea what to do but I need to get AC! could someone please link me to the most up to date guide. thanks and sorry for another dumb how to buy AC thread ._.

ashley50
Jun 22, 2013, 05:26 PM
Sutocorp, JPWM and Cn-usa, pick your choice.

DoubleCannon
Jun 22, 2013, 06:47 PM
after hours i managed to buy 1000 AC using cn-usa > webmoney =DD

OppaiMaya
Jun 22, 2013, 06:49 PM
CN-USA is the best IMO. Ive bought probably around 100 dollars worth of AC from them since I started playing pso2 a year ago.

They have never let me down. I quickly get my codes and it's not as expensive as the other web money sellers. I highly recommend them!

DoubleCannon
Jun 22, 2013, 07:46 PM
I was having trouble verifying bank statement so i could increase my max buy? and the upload pic was always to big or something.. they actually called me during this and said it is okay I will pass it for you lol. and bam instant money code sent to email and put that code in the sega id page right away.. i had it up ready to go. seconds later had 1k AC.. bought a new mag and 2 (10) item packs! now i got 70 max item slots HELL YEAHH and a RA/GU mag for guld milla ownage.. happy day!

Shinamori
Jun 22, 2013, 08:53 PM
What does cn-usa needs you to upload something?

DoubleCannon
Jun 22, 2013, 08:59 PM
well I had a 0 buy limit.. and to increase my buy limit i needed to provide proof of stuff such as a phone number verification. then I could have uploaded ID or a bank statement showing the transaction <-- which my print screen caused to large size or something? So while doing this they called me after I failed twice and told me its okay its just for verification, I will pass it for you lol, it was like a japan guy really nice. So I vouch CN-USA 100%