PDA

View Full Version : Braver questions

Valduvius
Jul 29, 2013, 03:50 PM
I just started playing a few days ago and I have found most of the answers that I look for on these forums. but I could not find much about (Katana) Braver armor or Mag information, at least in regards to which stats i should focus on. Im assuming for the MAG primarily S-ATK and/or Dex but not to sure how much of each; Is it the same for armor as well, just with an added Def prioritization?

I also have a question about sub-classing and advanced classes. For sub-classing on a braver the best one Br/Hu? And this is because Bravers don't technically have an advanced class?

Which PAs should i be Using/have?

And Lastly could my build. Working towards this:

http://ryuhiroshi.funpic.de/pso2/skillcalc.php?05bGb3Ikb3Ikb3Ikb3Ikb3Ikb3Ikb3Ik0lbI n0000000lb000009b000009b00000ib000000lb000000lOdB4 SdncKsNsS0000

Is this good?

I apologize if this is alot and/or thread that covers these; I have spent a while looking for answers to these that i may have just missed them.

Should I even worry about Bow COs if im going pure katana? or is *free* Exp free Exp?

Thanks

Player ID:Orsonuga Character: Dante lvl 24 Braver
If anyone wants to party up

yoshiblue
Jul 29, 2013, 05:12 PM
Hello and welcome to PSOW!
We hope your experience is pleasant and enjoyable!
May you make many friends and learn many things here!

Now that introductions are out of the way, it looks like a pretty solid Katana build. Going to have to agree with the S-atk and Dex build for your mag. Always good to have an idea of what you want to do, just be weary of any class choice change. Lots of Dex for your mag is good though. Your best bet is to go Hunter next as a subclass.

-The only PA that comes in mind is Sakura End. Seems to be everyone's go to PA. More will be released in the future so its hard to say for sure.

-Bow COs are completely do able and totally worth it. Its even possible with the all class bow. Any CO is worth the grab.