PDA

View Full Version : help me with this error plz



zred12
Jan 20, 2014, 10:00 AM
http://img4.hostingpics.net/pics/296226psoworld.png

PLZ i want to play that game so bad !!!!

AIDA
Jan 20, 2014, 10:01 AM
Use the PSO2 Tweaker instead - http://arks-layer.com

zred12
Jan 20, 2014, 10:09 AM
do you have a tutorial to use the tweaker instead plz !!

WildarmsRE5
Jan 21, 2014, 01:15 AM
._.

http://www.pso-world.com/forums/showthread.php?t=207248

I suggest you read that, although the tweaker is pretty much self-explanatory. . . or maybe that's just me. :wacko: