PDA

View Full Version : Is the game crashing for you guys, too?

Achelousaurus
Dec 18, 2014, 02:33 PM
I had maybe 3 crashes since I started playing in April.

But after the last patch the game crashes frequently (right now the instant I started it).

I also cannot preview the window anymore in windows 7 when alt tabbing and when I alt tab away from the game, another alt doesn't get me back to the game window but I have to cycle through or select with mouse.

Looks to me like Sega introduced a bug that makes the Windows lose the handle of on the game window or some shit.

Poyonche
Dec 18, 2014, 02:40 PM
It just crashes when I try to open PSO2 alert while playing.

Edit : No problem with alt tabbing.

Sizustar
Dec 18, 2014, 02:56 PM
No problem for me.

SakoHaruo
Dec 18, 2014, 03:10 PM
I went to my room for crafting and spotted four females naked in my bathhouse. Didn't even get to greet them or lock the door. x:

Walkure
Dec 18, 2014, 03:15 PM
Sounds like something that I ran into all the time on Fullscreen mode. Are you playing windowed (or virtual fullscreen) or are you going for fullscreen?

STNFCST
Dec 18, 2014, 03:48 PM
Not crashing but almost lagging as lobby most function not working and no character texture loads. Perhaps I pull too much toll on Force killing power during PSE burst. ^^;

Squall179
Dec 18, 2014, 03:54 PM
Sounds like something that I ran into all the time on Fullscreen mode. Are you playing windowed (or virtual fullscreen) or are you going for fullscreen?

Yeah I would venture to guess you have a point on this if memory leaks are what you're suspecting there, Walkure, this sounds a bit like it...

So yeah OP, what are you running it in?

Walkure
Dec 18, 2014, 04:37 PM