PDA

View Full Version : PC Hunter Mag, questions

luisangel2221
Apr 12, 2015, 05:23 PM
So I'm a lvl 22 Hunter (ya im new to the game) and I'm feeding my Mag with melee weapons, but it raises my s-atk and my dex. Should I keep going and lvling my dex or should I lower it and let it lvl 0 and maxing S-atk or what? I also heard there's an annoying knockup from S-atk so I really don't know how to feed my Mag. Thanks.

Mattykins
Apr 12, 2015, 05:25 PM
Just S-ATK. Feed it 9* melee weapons and, when Dex gets close to completing, feed it 4* furniture or some of those mates that raises S-ATK. I don't remember which.

Anduril
Apr 12, 2015, 05:37 PM
Just S-ATK. Feed it 9* melee weapons and, when Dex gets close to completing, feed it 4* furniture or some of those mates that raises S-ATK. I don't remember which.
4* furniture and monomates; monomates raise S-DEF as well, but the weapons will lower it.

monkeyscythe
Apr 12, 2015, 05:41 PM
4 star furniture is 3k meseta each so if you want you can alternate feeding it 2 and 5 star furniture (3-400 meseta each)

LordKaiser
Apr 12, 2015, 05:44 PM
Just feed the MAG 3 Vopar Statues to lower the dex. Sadly it's widely known and Vopar statues are over priced so you may want to hunt them on the Floating Facility but it'll take time. To not overcome the Dex you will feed 2 9* melee weapons and 1 8* weapon.

Maninbluejumpsuit
Apr 12, 2015, 05:52 PM
So I'm a lvl 22 Hunter (ya im new to the game) and I'm feeding my Mag with melee weapons, but it raises my s-atk and my dex. Should I keep going and lvling my dex or should I lower it and let it lvl 0 and maxing S-atk or what? I also heard there's an annoying knockup from S-atk so I really don't know how to feed my Mag. Thanks.