PDA

View Full Version : Best way to go about CM?

Squal_FFVIII
Aug 3, 2015, 03:55 AM
I've never done a CM quest before so I have no idea what they are like or what needs to be done to complete one efficiently.

What would be the best way for me to go on about playing one? I don't wanna just join some random MPA and not know what i'm doing. I understand that there's a CM boost coming soon so I will like to "get to now" these CM quest so I can get ready for the boost.

elryan
Aug 3, 2015, 04:07 AM
Join some random MPA and learn.

How would you expect to be ready for the CM boost week if you don't actually go in and experience it beforehand?

Simply reading guides / watching videos don't do justice.

landman
Aug 3, 2015, 04:42 AM
If only there was a gameplay, guides and walkthroughs subforum with tons of information and opinions from many players...

TaigaUC
Aug 3, 2015, 05:12 AM
If only the gameplay, guides and walkthroughs subforum wasn't a mess of 1000+ page threads buried among outdated stuff and weirdos who make new threads entitled "GUIDE" to ask simple questions.

More stickies would help. Or subforums pertaining to classes, modes, etc.

Chdata
Aug 3, 2015, 07:47 AM
Join some random MPA and learn.

How would you expect to be ready for the CM boost week if you don't actually go in and experience it beforehand?

Simply reading guides / watching videos don't do justice.

nope it does help

Gama
Aug 3, 2015, 10:34 AM
If only the gameplay, guides and walkthroughs subforum wasn't a mess of 1000+ page threads buried among outdated stuff and weirdos who make new threads entitled "GUIDE" to ask simple questions.

More stickies would help. Or subforums pertaining to classes, modes, etc.

this...

Hysteria1987
Aug 4, 2015, 12:50 AM
There's a cmode boost week? Do want.

In any case, a few advice pointers for the OP's first run-