PDA

View Full Version : Is there an official English CM block?

Squal_FFVIII
Aug 12, 2015, 08:41 AM
I don't care if the players aren't as "l33t" as the JP player but I atleast wanna communicate with them.

I'm new to cmode and i'm trying to learn it, but its hard with nothing but JP pugs. I feel like i'm always the one ruining it for them. I'm a good player and can learn this but its hard when you can't understand what's going on.

Maenara
Aug 12, 2015, 08:45 AM
"Official"? No, Sega doesn't officially condone foreigners.

Now, there might be a block most English people go to.

Zorafim
Aug 12, 2015, 08:46 AM
It seems like every time there's an official english block for anything, english players decide it's the block to avoid. It seems like people would rather be alone than have to avoid the bad eggs of a community.

[Ayumi]
Aug 12, 2015, 08:50 AM
It seems like every time there's an official english block for anything, english players decide it's the block to avoid. It seems like people would rather be alone than have to avoid the bad eggs of a community.

Which is why many ditched both block 20 and block 1.
Funny how the "beginners" all rush to block 2 as block 1 is never really as full as it was not too long ago where people would level up low levels there.

Squal_FFVIII
Aug 12, 2015, 08:51 AM
"Official"? No, Sega doesn't officially condone foreigners.

Now, there might be a block most English people go to.

I don't know if you're just trolling, but that's not what I meant.

I meant "official" as in "officially decided by the english community" :)

I would rather mess up with other bad players (for now) than mess up a MPA of decent players due to the fact of not knowing what i'm actually doing.

[Ayumi]
Aug 12, 2015, 08:52 AM
I don't know if you're just trolling, but that's not what I meant.

I meant "official" as in "officially decided by the english community" :)