PDA

View Full Version : LF [Ship 9] Looking for people to play with, possibly active team

Recyclex
Apr 18, 2016, 11:09 PM
I don't see anyone I know log on anymore, and I don't know if I would see them ever again.
I can still play with their NPCs, but it's just not the same without someone to talk to.
I speak both English and Chinese, but majority of the player base of both languages are far from this ship.
Trying to find some people to play with, a place to crash in.

matt4394
Apr 18, 2016, 11:19 PM
I am ship 9, I mostly play with my JP friends but I also have a few English speaking friends who play frequently too. Add me if you'd like

ID: bigboymatt

XbikXBd
Apr 19, 2016, 12:02 AM
^ Since that person might suck :P

I am on ship 9 as well. Have small group of people if you want to join. Mostly EQ's and alot of AQ's.

ID:BryanXAlbert
Player Name: Bd

you can PM me your info if you want i'm a Manager.

matt4394
Apr 19, 2016, 01:39 AM
^ Since that person might suck :P

I am on ship 9 as well. Have small group of people if you want to join. Mostly EQ's and alot of AQ's.

ID:BryanXAlbert
Player Name: Bd

you can PM me your info if you want i'm a Manager.

BRAIN PLEASE. I AM IN YOUR TEAM

Flaoc
Apr 19, 2016, 01:54 AM
BRAIN PLEASE.

the irony oh god

matt4394
Apr 19, 2016, 02:02 AM
the irony oh god

He's just joking.

i hope...

leopoad
Apr 19, 2016, 02:48 AM
Hey,

You can add me if you like, I speak both English and Chinese!

ID: l_008133
Name: しろ子

Sgt. Sharina Wize
Apr 19, 2016, 08:56 PM
I'll add all of you guys as soon as maintenance is over.

Recyclex
Apr 19, 2016, 09:03 PM
Thanks for the replies everyone, glad to see there are still active players on ship 9, I just got an invite from Royal Infinitum before the maintenance, but I'll be sure to add all of you onto my list.

XbikXBd
Apr 19, 2016, 09:04 PM
^ eww

Well good luck with that team.

Eternal255
Apr 19, 2016, 09:54 PM