PDA

View Full Version : JP PSO2 Hi folks~

Chiyo_Hoshi
Apr 22, 2016, 12:58 AM
Just got the game on PS4. Been waiting to play this game since it was announce (my laptop isn't power enough) and I'm finally able to play it. I currently have my first character on ship 2 and I'm still learning how to navigate the menus and such, language barrier and all. ^^; Ship 2 is where most of the English speakers are at, right?

Altiea
Apr 22, 2016, 01:18 AM
Just got the game on PS4. Been waiting to play this game since it was announce (my laptop isn't power enough) and I'm finally able to play it. I currently have my first character on ship 2 and I'm still learning how to navigate the menus and such, language barrier and all. ^^; Ship 2 is where most of the English speakers are at, right?

Yup! You'll find the majority of English-speaking of players down at Ship 2, although there are English speakers dispersed throughout all the Ships.

Chiyo_Hoshi
Apr 22, 2016, 10:36 AM
So are there any English speaking guilds I can join?

Vintasticvin
Apr 22, 2016, 12:19 PM
Plenty! But if you come to ship 2 and depending on your tolerance for things you may want to avoid the maingate area and maybe the cafe of B1

Petunia
Apr 22, 2016, 12:37 PM
If you spot me, feel free to any questions you may have.

Chiyo_Hoshi
Apr 22, 2016, 02:48 PM
Plenty! But if you come to ship 2 and depending on your tolerance for things you may want to avoid the maingate area and maybe the cafe of B1

What's wrong with those? Are the Japanese players hostile towards western players or something?

Kondibon
Apr 22, 2016, 03:01 PM
What's wrong with those? Are the Japanese players hostile towards western players or something?Block 1 has a reputation for being full of annoying/obnoxious english players specifically.

Jungo Torii
Apr 22, 2016, 06:11 PM
Block 1 has a reputation for being full of annoying/obnoxious english players specifically.

Yeah. Horrible people like me. Not even once.

Eanie Ilias
Apr 26, 2016, 03:34 AM