PDA

View Full Version : Level 40 and still a noob..

fullmetal24
Mar 2, 2018, 12:30 AM
Hello all,

I am trying to do trial level cap 2, and I can't seem to join anything over level 20. What do I do?

And I need some general tips.. I have been a noob but got to level 40 braver, and I don't know what skill trees to do. I want to be a Hero, and I am a female android, caseasl I its called. What melee, and force class should I level to 75 after my ranger? Any additional help is needed, and if there is some sort of link for help on PSO 2 please let me know.

Tunga
Mar 2, 2018, 12:37 AM
Unlocking hero will take some time since it needs 1 of each attack type class to unlock. (Melee, Range and Techs). I think taking your Braver with hunter sub to 75 each is a good start. Then level ranger or gunner with hunter sub and Finnish with teacher also with hu sub. Force is hard on new players so i don't really recommend using it if you're not into techs that much.

fullmetal24
Mar 2, 2018, 12:43 AM
Unlocking hero will take some time since it needs 1 of each attack type class to unlock. (Melee, Range and Techs). I think taking your Braver with hunter sub to 75 each is a good start. Then level ranger or gunner with hunter sub and Finnish with teacher also with hu sub. Force is hard on new players so i don't really recommend using it if you're not into techs that much. I really wanna be Hero. What Tech class is good for it? Sorry I don't know what teacher is

Anduril
Mar 2, 2018, 01:01 AM
I really wanna be Hero. What Tech class is good for it? Sorry I don't know what teacher is

Probably just an autocorrect of Techer; it's a good class to level for Hero unlocking since while it counts for the Tech portion of Hero unlock, it is primarily a melee class mixed with support Techs.