PDA

View Full Version : Ok someone has to send me the million monster quest, i am ne

GameZMaster
Mar 10, 2001, 12:17 AM
I really want to get that quest...heard it makes the game that much better.
Also I wanted to say hello to everyone since Im new here been goin to TOmmee for a while now but never posted.

Heres some things i have been looking for if u have them maybe we can trade:
PB create
devil equip
lavis cannon
god tech
devil tech
rico's ring
perfect reist

thanks guys i know i will like it here http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/icon_smile.gif

Heero_Yuy
Mar 10, 2001, 03:48 AM
You little newbie bastard you are crazy you are not easily accepted here go back to watching us from afar!!!

j/khttp://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/icon_smile.gifwelcome to the PSO world community

AdamW
Mar 11, 2001, 02:17 PM
Z! It's me, Metal Gear. Looks like I'm a newbie here as well.

BlackCanaryOfDeath
Mar 11, 2001, 09:09 PM
Ha! Newbies....oh..woe is me...

AdamW
Mar 12, 2001, 08:24 AM
On 2001-03-11 18:09, BlackCanaryOfDeath wrote:
Ha! Newbies....oh..woe is me...[addsig]

Bah @ newbie bashers. Isn't it a good thing to have more people coming to the site?

GameZMaster
Mar 13, 2001, 06:26 PM
Its seems my queries were scoffed at and skipped and a nice welcoming was replaced by answer...well thank you to those who have welcomed me and MG you sexy bastard...good to see im not the only one i know who visit the tomee. NOW ANSWER MY QUESTION YOU SELFISH PEOPLES> GIVE ME WHAT I WANT AND NO ONE WILL GET HURT! http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/icon_smile.gif

Jim2001
Mar 14, 2001, 10:39 PM
Haven't found any of them yet. But what is this Million Monster thing?

And the rest of you! I'm ashamed! I used to be a newbie myself, and so were you!

GameZMaster
Mar 15, 2001, 03:12 AM
hey man dont worry about them , they were just hazing me.