PDA

View Full Version : Anger

_Nomed_
Jun 10, 2003, 01:56 AM
Basically, I am here to vent out my anger. Yes, I know we have all have got corrupted before, and if not your too dang lucky, fools. Well anyways yes I have gotten corrupted countless times and BSOD aswell. Heck I have even had my whole memory card contaminated.

Sigh, just recently I lost all my best items not my very bad, useless items, but my best ones. Ugh, It’s like a sour dream. It seems everytime I get far, something happens and it all falls apart. Sometimes I feel like getting Gasoline and a match and having a Cubed marshmallow. Yep, I hate it all…. Hmph

I also hate when people talk like total noob’s, that includes while begging, trading, dieing, insulting, and, thanking, as well as just plain conversation.
Example:
-Begging-“NY 1 HV NY FRE 12 STR RARS”
-Trading-“NY 1 HV NY DBEES SAEBRE 4 TRD”
-Dieing-“HLP MEEEEE I NEED HEAL 4 MEE”
-Insulting-“UR DUMB N GAY LOLZ”
-Thanking-“THNX ME LUV U”
-And just plain conversing-“HY HOW R U 2DY I LUV ME LIF”

When I hear people talk like that, It makes me want to say “Im going to rip off your arm Noobits”
I mean, its not like im the most literate person in this world, As you can tell by my very bad grammar, I just expect people to take like 2.34 milliseconds more to type the whole word, which actually exists in the dictionary. I mean sheesh.. AND I know that it is difficult to converse with that stupid digital key bored online, but if certain people would do something difficult for once, maybe it would get a lot better online.

Another thing I hate is how they implemented the feature of losing your money when you die in Episodes one and two. I hate that, I wish it at least dropped so you could pick it back up. I know some Jerks will just be like “Well don’t die!?!?” But hey, I have been killed by Olga Flow in normal mode from eating Easy Mac in the midst of combat.

Its not like Half Demons don’t need to eat.