PDA

View Full Version : noob haters

shifter
Aug 22, 2003, 08:33 AM
this has been bugging me since last night and i just gotta get it off my chest. in playing online, with my other char., and i decide to get some lvls on my force. so im on vega and find a game that my char can join. i get in, and start playing and after some time this guy joins in. while waiting for the others to come back from P2, me and him(another force) start going on r own. then he ask me where my weapon is and i dont say anything, so out of no where he calls me a noob. i ignore him, but he keeps it up for some time. so instead of getting in a typing war of words, i left.

i dont like carring a weapon, so what that automaticly means that im a noob. so i like my spells to come off faster than if i had a weapon, big fckn deal. the main reason i dont have a weapon on is because none of the stuff i have, i can equip but that some how mean that im a noob. ive spent most of my time offline and have only what i can find. i felt like reaching in the tv and socking some of these kids sometimes. i just hope no one else exp. some of the crap i had to go through last night.

Valleo
Aug 22, 2003, 09:19 AM
On 2003-08-22 06:33, shifter wrote:
this has been bugging me since last night and i just gotta get it off my chest. in playing online, with my other char., and i decide to get some lvls on my force. so im on vega and find a game that my char can join.

I stopped reading after that. That, to me, is the cause of your problem. Stay off Vega and you'll be fine.

shifter
Aug 22, 2003, 10:53 AM
reeally, i had no idea that vega was like that. u got any suggestions as to where i should play then.

Firocket1690
Aug 22, 2003, 11:06 AM
The official PSO World block is Antares 08

shifter
Aug 22, 2003, 11:19 AM
thank a lot. i think ill be playing there from now on.

Vanango
Aug 22, 2003, 11:29 AM
don't hate the noobplaya hate the game.

or something.