PDA

View Full Version : MAN PSO SUCKS SO MUCH

AUTO_
Sep 14, 2003, 11:59 PM
There is nothing I hate more then seeing a small group or a single individual in a lobby spouting off things like:

"PSO sucks! ST is a bunch of morons! l0lz"

I hate it because...

THEY ALL STILL PLAY THE FUCKING GAME EVERY NIGHT.

I know a person on PSO (mostly battles), and whenever we get into a convo about online games, he keeps ranting how much PSO sucks stacked up to other online games.

I guess it just doesn't make sense to me why someone would say that when they still play the game on a daily basis.

To wrap this up:

If you come ON PSO to SAY PSO sucks...you probably can find something better to do with your time--because obviously...

PSO SUCKS0RZ1!1!!

Mystil
Sep 15, 2003, 01:26 PM
Uh huh, which is why I barely played for awhile because it did suck. Moreso my experience, not the game itself. I started playing again more though and can't believe I made new friends...and the players overall seem to have gotten nicer.

jt
Sep 15, 2003, 06:46 PM
lol what world do u live in...

PSO is getting on the road of crap because of all the cheating

Suppa_Buddha
Sep 15, 2003, 07:11 PM
Yeah I hate those people. One time I saw someone on Antares with the name of one of his chars PSO Sucks and he was like level 80 or something.

Firocket1690
Sep 15, 2003, 07:33 PM
On 2003-09-14 21:59, AUTO_ wrote:
There is nothing I hate more then seeing a small group or a single individual in a lobby spouting off things like:

"PSO sucks! ST is a bunch of morons! l0lz"

I hate it because...

THEY ALL STILL PLAY THE FUCKING GAME EVERY NIGHT.

I know a person on PSO (mostly battles), and whenever we get into a convo about online games, he keeps ranting how much PSO sucks stacked up to other online games.

I guess it just doesn't make sense to me why someone would say that when they still play the game on a daily basis.

To wrap this up: