PDA

View Full Version : love skipping school

Black000Moon
Dec 8, 2003, 09:05 AM
blacky is skipping school today all please wish him a happy no school day http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_yes.gif

LamerPanda
Dec 8, 2003, 09:38 AM
Whoo! Let's have a slacker party!

In my defense, my temperature is 96.8. I could freeze to death! >_>

Allos
Dec 8, 2003, 09:42 AM
You too? This is awesome. I woke up this morning and told my mom I really didn't want to go today. She said Ok! Now I'm here all alone. Hehehe....

Robo47
Dec 8, 2003, 12:21 PM
Hahahahahah... pitiful bastards and your "school"!
I graduated two years ago! Hahahahahaha!

KaFKa
Dec 8, 2003, 12:36 PM
i hated school, so i ditched and went and did stuff with my friends instead of school, now i work a job and a half and im barely able to make ends meet, so i would suggest not skipping school habitually...

Allos
Dec 8, 2003, 01:15 PM
This is the first day I've ever skipped in my life. EVER.

Kizaragu
Dec 8, 2003, 02:12 PM
Stay in school kids! No really, Do.

You skip to many, and you start to get a taste for it.

Black000Moon
Dec 8, 2003, 03:44 PM
heh allos this is my 3rd time only doing it cuz we had ALOT of snow(like almost 2 feet) and i woke up late and i was to lazy to go to school

Shattered_weasel
Dec 8, 2003, 03:47 PM
102.9 temperature over here....

NKOTB
Dec 8, 2003, 04:03 PM
I was sick today but tought anyway. A teacher totally blew up on a class of 7th graders today and it was pretty damn funny.

She was so f'in pissed she called the whole class worthless and said "and you know something else, NONE of you people have ever even passed anything, we just move you along because we're sick of you".

I was roaming the halls because I had the hour off and got to stand outside and listen and laugh. She basically said everything I've wanted to but don't for fear of never teaching again.

SpikeOtacon
Dec 8, 2003, 04:47 PM
On 2003-12-08 13:03, NKOTB wrote: