PDA

View Full Version : So How Many...!?!?

joluh
Dec 12, 2003, 10:59 PM
I was wondering, how many classes have you ever used!?!? and which levels you got them!?!? why did you leave them!?!?, etc...!?!?

Myself

HUmar lvl100+, he was plaing boring, always doing miss ((his mag stats were sucky, i was a newbie then)), didn't went farther than Ult Caves1 ;_;, also i bought a new memory for only PSO =)

HUnewearls, 6 of them got deleted, lvls between 40-50, uber tweaked all of them, none went farther than hard ruins

Also i'm using one now, the 7th one, this time not tweaked, lvl57 on V.Hard Ruins =D, i'll train a lot before trying falz tho, btw she's not tweaked ^_~

HUcast/HUcaseal, none got farther than normal caves, or lvl10, hehehe

RAmar... EEEWWWWWWWW

RAmarl, lvl30+, i used her only for multi mode, hummm nothing else to say, she went with the HUmar... hehehe

RAcaseal, i always loved the way they look, but i always was reading posts and guides saying they SUCKS, the worst character for an Offliner, and blah, but the first one i made, i fall in love with her ((literally)), lvl106 now, she's here TO STAY

RAcast, same case of the HUcas/caseal, but this one seems to be cool, i like the sound their make while walking X_x

FOmar... ((See RAmar))

FOmarl, she got deleted by lvl80+, not sure why, she just went the boring way, i guess the game was too easy for her... again like the HUnewearls uber tweaked character

FOnewm... just look at my sig/avatar, something else i need to say!?!? =D

FOnewearl, i love how they look, so cute and maybe hot, but for some odd reason they doesn't seem to be that fun to play with O_o

eDIT: typos

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: joluh on 2003-12-12 21:33 ]</font>

LamerPanda
Dec 12, 2003, 11:54 PM
*thinks* o_0