View Full Version : DJ Monkey Boy?
Mixfortune
12-30-2003, 04:40 PM
Why is DJMONKEYBOY linked to my banner? Eh?
Ketchup345
12-30-2003, 04:44 PM
Wha are you talking about? What banner? http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_confused.gif
Mixfortune
12-30-2003, 04:45 PM
http://www.pso-world.com/headers/PSOWorld2.jpg
Ketchup345
12-30-2003, 04:46 PM
That appears as a link for you?
KaFKa
12-30-2003, 04:47 PM
his header...
linkas to a sponsor i believe.......
Mixfortune
12-30-2003, 04:47 PM
Well, I can click it and it takes me to http://www.djmonkeyboy.com/ http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wacko.gif
Mixfortune
12-30-2003, 04:47 PM
On 2003-12-30 14:47, KaFKa wrote:
his header...
linkas to a sponsor i believe.......
http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_lol.gif
Ketchup345
12-30-2003, 04:49 PM
Odd. Very odd.
http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wacko.gif
Mine's not linked to anything.
TheAlmightyNewbie
12-30-2003, 04:58 PM
It's probably a certain type of adware/spyware that finds things that contain certain phrases, and automatically links them to sites. Go download an anti-spyware program and run a check on your computer.
Edit: *looks at the site* Hummm. It would be very strange if spyware linked to that. Meh, go get an anti-spyware program anyway, if you've been on the internet for any amount of time you probably have spyware on your computer http://www.pso-world.com/psoworld/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif
<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: TheAlmightyNewbie on 2003-12-30 15:00 ]</font>
LamerPanda
12-30-2003, 05:02 PM
*changes to that banner*
Does the same here.
Maybe they made the banner. o_o
vBulletin® v3.7.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.