PDA

View Full Version : Various Stuff for Trade

Kuraine
Feb 21, 2001, 08:09 AM
Allo! I'm rather new to this BBS, but I've been playing PSO since day one (in America that is...) Well, try as I may to find the rares that I want, I just can't... So I decided to list the rares I DO have in hopes that someone'll take interest in 'em. Well, without further ado...

-Weapons

Double Saber +20
Brave Knuckle
Flowen's Sword +3
Gae Bolg +9
Dragon Slayer +5
H&S25 Justice
Crush Bullet
Blade Dance +9
Bloody Art +3
Diska of Assassin +3

-Defence

Revival Garment
God/Legs--
God/Power
Angel/Mind+
Elf/Arm++ (2)
Spiritual Shield

-Other fun stuff

1 Power Material
4 Mind Materials
2 Evade Materials
3 HP Materials
1 Defence Material
4 Hit Materials
Many many *grinders

So, yeah.. I'm prettymuch looking for rare weapons that I don't have (that would be... most of them c.c) But most specifically (in order of interest) S-Beat's Blades, Chain Sawd, and either Mag Cell.

You can either respond to this post if you're interested in my assorted stuff, or you can email me at [email protected]

~Trent "Raven" Kuraine

rK_Omega
Feb 21, 2001, 09:04 AM
I have a rare sword called Last Survivor. I cant use since im a ranger but if youre a hunter its VERY strong. Here are the stats:

ATP + 298
ATA + 25
HP + 20
Weapon type = sword
Required ATP = 470
Max grinder = +9
Stars: 09/10

Description:
"A sword said to protect its bearer in any battle. Its special attack steals HP."

I will trade it for your double saber or crush bullet.

Llaith
Feb 21, 2001, 09:05 AM
What's a revival garment?

Guardian
Feb 21, 2001, 12:54 PM
I'm interested in your revival garment and your diska (if it is not the slicer of assassin). Here is my trade list: