PDA

View Full Version : XBox: Looking for mag kits and/or mags

dv_Solus
Aug 28, 2004, 04:28 PM
post what u have and i'll tell u what i can trade.

AlbinoRando
Oct 1, 2004, 10:46 PM
i have the panthers spirit but if you want it i dont know what id want for it

Giezus
Oct 3, 2004, 01:42 PM
Ive got Kit of Sega Saturn and a few mags. Check my trade list (link in sig) for what I have and what I want.

Arnot
Jan 17, 2005, 02:09 PM
I have this Kit and Cell:

Kit of Master System
Heart of Opa Opa

And I also have a few lv. 200 rare mags

Chao (POW)
Pian (POW)
Devil's Tail (DEX)
Rati (POW)
Sato (POW/MIND)
Nidra (POW)

Rukuss2k
Jan 17, 2005, 09:16 PM
I have a Kit of Genesis

Frog71
Jan 17, 2005, 09:19 PM
I have a kit of master system and can make any custom mag (barring mag cell ones lol)

digigram
Jan 18, 2005, 01:12 PM
I have:

tons of mags, too many to list.

MAG CELLS (unused):

Panther spirit x 3
Heart of Devil
Heart of Angel x 2
kit of:
Master System x 2
Genesis x 3
Saturn
Dreamcast
Cell of 512 x 4
Cell of 213 x 4 maybe 6
robo chao x 4 or so
pian (pain, lol) x 2
chao x 2
CHU CHU x probably 4-5
KAPU KAPU x 4
umm........................ I think thats it.

I jumped on the quests fast, found every way possible to get many of them and put them away.. mainly because, to this date, I believe I have around 70-80 mags that are in the process of being raised and probably 10-20 more LVL 5 mags.

Let me know what you want. and what you have.

Sitka
Jan 18, 2005, 01:17 PM
Digi,

Save one of those Heart of Angels for me!

I've always wanted the Angel Wings mag for my Ramarl - that and the Angel Harp that the 43 and counting Pal Rappies have refused to drop for Sitka Blue D!!!

And grinders. All the c-mode lately has left me about 750 grinders short - and I used to give them away!

Hope you're up for some c-mode later.

Arnot
Jan 18, 2005, 05:15 PM
Digi,

I really need

Panther Spirit
Heart of Angel
Kapu Kapu
Cell 512 and 213