PDA

View Full Version : Why i hate ragnarok online

InfinityXXX
Dec 18, 2004, 12:15 AM
OK, Ive been playing ragnarok online for about 4 months and i'm startin to hate the retarded mofoic(yes i made up this word)ppl on the game that has driven me away from enjoying it.

1. Noob, Novie
I really hate when people call me and other people noobs or a novie. It relly pisses me off. Do you really have to sit up there and make fun of new players (for no reason) to make yourself feel good? Even though i'm no noob to the game anymore i still hate everytime i play the game as a novice i hear the same crap from Job class lv 2 ppl.

2. Jerk players
Some people need to just get their fingers removed so they cant play this game due to how mean they are. I mean i ask a priest or aco for a heal and its like "OMG GO SIT DOWN AND RECOVER YOUR HP!!" and i'm like its hard recovering 1 hp per minute when you have 3000hp and if you dont like to give heals then why the hell did you pick that class. Another thing i hate is when you ask a question you always get a BS response like "go find out for yourself" geez ppl these days have no manners.

3.Ignorant players