PDA

View Full Version : Dummest person ever confronted in ther work place?

Ice_ryu
Mar 10, 2005, 09:25 AM
These should be good for some laughs....
Mine ... Keep in mind that I am a PC Technician. No lie either.

Get a call:

ME: How can I help you?

User: I got a problem with my PC, It does it boot anymore since I deleted a file.

ME:What did you delete?

User: My computer was low on disk space and I saw files that were not mine on the C: drive. So I went to DOS and typed C:DEL *.*
Then said to to delete.

I.D.10.T error

Jess16241
Mar 10, 2005, 10:10 AM
old joke...

Ice_ryu
Mar 10, 2005, 10:12 AM
Not a joke. this happened to me. I got this call for realfrom a user in J&J.

TheOneHero
Mar 10, 2005, 11:50 AM
I used to work at a haunted house in Indiana.

First customer I get, I scare.

Her: Geeze why did you do that!?"
Me: It's my job. And besides, this is a 'haunted house'.
Her: They should have said something like that.
Me: I thought the company name implied it.

Scrub
Mar 10, 2005, 04:14 PM
Oh dear Lord, today at the Restuarant somebody asked for Coffee. I asked if they wanted cream in it, and they said "no thanks." After taking a sip, they said "Actually, I will try it with some cream."

So I put it in, and they took another sip, and then proceeded to ask "I liked it better before, could you take the cream back out?"

-___-;

Jess16241
Mar 10, 2005, 04:59 PM
I got this from the same site that i found the joke you made above:
<joke>