PDA

View Full Version : Woah, I made the front page!!!

OdinTyler
Oct 21, 2005, 10:27 AM
If you look at the home page, on the right column, youll see a quote from something I wrote (as a joke):

"Never fear...Odin Tyler is here!!!"

I cant believe they put me up there but at least I have a lil bit of fame on this site. Thats cool. Of course it only took YEARS for them to notice me. http://pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif

lostinseganet
Oct 21, 2005, 10:36 AM
CONGADULATIONS your one of the somebodies now. (^_^)

OdinTyler
Oct 21, 2005, 10:53 AM
TY. Well, I always was. Just took awhile for ppl to notice. I started posting again awhile back & a guy thought I was new. Well, if you look at my register date, obviously not. That & Ive been playing even longer than that. Its odd tho. I was doing a hospital rotation (Im studying to be an EMT) & it turns out 1 of the doctors on my shift was going to be on TV. We gathered in the lounge & saw him there on 2 spots so he got his bit of fame. Odd that I come home, go to bed, get up & see a bit of my own. Weird how the universe works...

PrinceBrightstar
Oct 21, 2005, 04:59 PM
technically this would require a move to Off Topic, or FKL

PhruitBaskit
Oct 21, 2005, 07:53 PM
Congradulations on becoming famous! Now I hope you'll still talk to us non-famous people. http://pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

OdinTyler
Oct 24, 2005, 10:07 AM
Of course I'll still talk to you...

...and you are...?

Im just kidding. I require the attention of ppl to worship the ground on which I walk...

...again, kidding.

OK, seriously. Ya, I wanna see how many ppl that post here are gonna be on the PS2 version so we can try to set up meetings online on Day One. The addition of 2 more party members is gonna make for one hell of a launch!

Rion772
Oct 24, 2005, 02:55 PM
On 2005-10-24 08:07, OdinTyler wrote:
Of course I'll still talk to you...

...and you are...?