PDA

View Full Version : PSU: Roll call

Haze2in1
Sep 1, 2006, 09:20 PM
Hello all you lucky people playing PSU!!
It seems that there are quite a few ou there, however not everyone lives in the same area and therefore timezones.
It would be great to get a list of all people playing PSU, character name, country, usual universe you reside in, etc.
This would make it easier for people who speak english to get together and help each other out. Im quite new to the game, and I guess many of you are. So I will begin:

Name: Bradda
Race/Gender: Human male
Country/city: Japan/Tokyo
Favorite universe: dont know yet.....

I hope I can meet many of you online!!

donnieaxel
Sep 1, 2006, 09:43 PM
Hi, how's it going? Just set-up an account and character this morning.

Name:
Daxel

Race/Gender:
Beast/Female

COUNTRY/CITY:
Australia, Melbounre

Wubbie
Sep 1, 2006, 09:52 PM
Well, I haven't created yet, but aprox. 2 hours ago I splurged and imported... I'm now thinking over whether or not I'm going to buy the NA version as well.

Name: Balmung
Race/Gender: Newman/Male
Country/City: United States, Florida

Gaius
Sep 1, 2006, 09:56 PM
Just got it today, haven't found anyone to play with yet v.v;

Name: Gaius
Race/Gender: Cast/Male
Country/State: United States, Georgia

Phoenix_Black
Sep 1, 2006, 10:03 PM
I thought that the servers were regional, meaning you could only play with people from your country/region. If not, I'd be glad to play with you, Haze2in1, atleast, when *insert North American release date* rolls around. This will basically be the first time I've ever played online.

donnieaxel
Sep 1, 2006, 10:15 PM