PDA

View Full Version : I'm so Torn

GhostEsper
Nov 2, 2006, 12:17 PM
wow I have FF12 and PSU. and I'm a college student with a job and a girlfriend lol. Wow. Hard decision here on what to play. Thought I'd ask you guys.

Tornasu
Nov 2, 2006, 12:18 PM
PSU =) BTW... my name is TORNasu
Look me up if your playing PSU man.

SephYuyX
Nov 2, 2006, 12:19 PM
So play both? I do. PSU on PC and FFXI on PS2.

ParkPlace
Nov 2, 2006, 12:19 PM
You can't be serious.

College first
GF second
and
PSU.

Akaimizu
Nov 2, 2006, 12:22 PM
Well, it's all a matter of personal preference. I also have them both, but I haven't even cracked open FF12. Now, don't get me wrong; it's been a very very long time since a Final Fantasy got me this psyched to play it, but this is a Phantasy Star (online) game.

They obviously rank as quite possibly the most insanely addictive pleasurefests I've ever had in gaming. Everybody has their games that speak to them personally and say, "Game player....I love you."

I really am a hopeless Phantasy Star addict. It actually has the power to delay me from playing what could quite possibly be the best standard non-strategy Japanese RPG yet.

GhostEsper
Nov 2, 2006, 12:22 PM
hahaha you guys are comedy. Yea for sure I'll look you up Torn. you on PC/PS2? FF12 I was playing last night is so bomb though. But PSU has the friends and the customization. Guess I should give FF12 a rest for a rainy day....wait I'll probably be playing PSU on a rainy day cause I'll be inside lol

Yoruichi201
Nov 2, 2006, 12:23 PM
lol. i feel same way. I have FF12 and PSU and just decided to spend some time with FF12 for a while since it came out (after hanging with the girlfriend and having a social/college life.) college and your girlfriend are more important.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Yoruichi201 on 2006-11-02 09:25 ]</font>

Dai-Kitana
Nov 2, 2006, 12:25 PM
What to play? Play your girlfriend.

GhostEsper
Nov 2, 2006, 12:25 PM