PDA

View Full Version : does psu suck?

Zelly
Nov 23, 2006, 04:04 PM
do you have to use a credit card for psu? and can you create your own char's on offline? or just a single premade char? and is it expensive?

poll:
Does psu suck?

NinjaSalad
Nov 23, 2006, 04:05 PM
Nope, It kicks ass.

Asra
Nov 23, 2006, 04:08 PM
why do you start a new poll instead of just voting on the existing ones?...every 3 days the same...

Mwabwetumba
Nov 23, 2006, 04:09 PM
I like this game alot.

The sad thing is, whenever I find a game I like, the world conspires against it...
With PSO, I started playing on Xbox last year, and it was kinda...dead:(
I would have loved to be a part of the PSO community when it thrived!

And now with PSU being threatened both from the inside AND the outside..well,blergh:S

But I refuse to give up until the very end!

KiteWolfwood
Nov 23, 2006, 04:10 PM
Not entirely sure what you are asking but I will try anyway.

1)Yes you have to use a credit card. A debit card is fine too.
2)You can create your own characters offline. Beat Chapter 4 in Story mode and extra mode is unlocked. In extra mode you are free to make your own characters.
3)Not sure what you are asking that is expensive. PSU costs $9.99 a month to play Online. There is no fee for offline.

Doh42
Nov 23, 2006, 04:10 PM
I'm tired of telling people "This game is great!" and then they buy it, and tell me "I hate it". So now I say "I love this game!"

I play every night till 2 AM, I hit level 50, maxed all 3 types to 10, and still play every day and night, because I love fighting monsters, building weapons, getting new loot and having a blast with my friends online.