PDA

View Full Version : Best weapons for each class at the moment!

Carlos21
Nov 28, 2006, 09:16 AM
just wondering what your opinions are of the best weapons so far (online)

for any race, im a noob an need some insight as what to look out for http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

IceBeam
Nov 28, 2006, 09:21 AM
RANGERS ill have to say Vullseye (6)

Carlos21
Nov 28, 2006, 09:23 AM
i am currently playing a hunter and have a few B rank weopons, but they still suck, lol
need to save up for some better ones http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

Kent
Nov 28, 2006, 09:29 AM
Hmm... Well, for Forces, Rods are obviously the best casting weapons, and then Longbows for when you need physical damage (at which, Longbows are not bad at all).

For Hunters, probably the best overall weapons would probably to be Spear, Dagger, and Twin Daggers. So far, at least.

As far as ranged weapons go... I don't know about that. Rifles and Twin Handguns are pretty nice, but I don't have a lot of experience as a Ranger - though it seems to me, a lot of the ranged weapons are mostly situational.

Genobee
Nov 28, 2006, 09:41 AM
I'm a hunter and I use all the current types. It realy doesn't matter, some weapons are btter againest diffrent monsters.

Merumeru
Nov 28, 2006, 10:14 AM
I think right now its lame spears (XD sorry i always thought of spears in any sense as lame) for hunters, that hajirod thing for forces, and I do think that the Tenora Shotgun can pack a good punch if you grind the bejeezus out of it

AngelLight
Nov 28, 2006, 10:29 AM