PDA

View Full Version : december 8, whos gettin ready?!!?!

TravisVI
Dec 3, 2006, 09:29 AM
well here comers a ton of new content, what are you doing to get ready?, im savin all my money and mats, gonna do some serious synthing

PS-check my post in he lounge and introduce yourself in PSU, complete with player info and pictures!

tank1
Dec 3, 2006, 09:53 AM
Im gonna be in a Wii line on the 8th ):

Mwabwetumba
Dec 3, 2006, 09:55 AM
Im only 35k away from a store bought axe!

Wheatpenny
Dec 3, 2006, 09:56 AM
Yes I am saving up moolah for my AXE!

Randomness
Dec 3, 2006, 09:57 AM
I'm trying to save up the money for a set of Cards, a Bullet for them, and some Gi-techs right now...

Jonty
Dec 3, 2006, 09:59 AM
Gi-techs, yay! I'm determined not to spend any money until the update... I'm not too good at saving.

Arislan
Dec 3, 2006, 10:01 AM
::Gets out Excel::
Alright! Ready to gather some shop prices and enter 'em into the database!

<.< >.>

What?

Ravennittes
Dec 3, 2006, 10:03 AM
Lol. I'll be back on later today, and will begin to re-save up my cash (spent a bunch last week, and am poor again). Gunna need it for the Howrods.

Arieta
Dec 3, 2006, 10:05 AM
Lot of people are for sure. I've run into a *ton* of 40-50 Fo Casts and Beast Ra's. Nothing like being in a group with 2 cast FO's and 3 Beast Ra's heh. Odd mix up groups ftw.

Arieta
Dec 3, 2006, 10:05 AM
Oh yea, I'm sticking with RA until the patch since I figure if I get my twin handgun PA's up to 20 I won't have to worry about them at all once I switch to figunner.

rena-ko
Dec 3, 2006, 10:06 AM
On 2006-12-03 07:01, Arislan wrote:
::Gets out Excel::
Alright! Ready to gather some shop prices and enter 'em into the database!

<.< >.>

What?

welcome to the club http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif

concerning the game itself, i wont save up for any of these additions. firstmost goal is to feed my ever hungry PM.