Conversation Between lsen and Syncesta

140 Visitor Messages

Page 1 of 7 1234 ... LastLast
  1. yo I was talking to JC and we might play psp2i through hamachi. if you want you can come play too.
    all you need is the emulator, the iso, your savefiles and hamachi.
    never really tried it but I think thats all
  2. who was tito again? xD
  3. it is great there xD
    they are really friendly.
    yea it was in an art gallery but they only made the frames but I was able to paint xD
    my "work" was basically paint every day for 3 hours and thats it xD
    fuck you xD I was actually thinking of trying to paint the characters again.
    cant watch him really much because of the time difference.
    but I played psp2 and psp2i few days ago just to try it out. had to switch to win 10 because multiplayer wasnt working xD
    yea they need something new that hopefully comes out in the west xD
    oh I started playing FF14 LOL.
  4. Dayuum, you were in Greece? I'm kinda jealous, always wanted to go there lol.
    What kind of internship were you in? I'm guessing it was something to do with art How's that going? Just assuming if you were in an internship it must be going really well. Still haven't made a pic of my character yet!
    Been watching Boney from time to time on Twitch too. Tito and him were on there a few days ago playing PSP2i together. Strange how much I miss playing that game. Sega needs to bring another PS game out like that =.= Was much better than PSO2 lol. Has been well over a year since i last played that game ><.
    And yeah, would be great if another game came out that we all played. Sure one day something has to come out, just gotta be optimistic! Also, already taking a FF14 break. Fun game, but constantly having to get the newest/latest gear right away otherwise other players wont take you serious was getting to be a drag. Not sure if want to renew sub...
  5. oh and I saw Boney streaming on twitch.tv xD