Conversation Between Tetsaru and BIG OLAF

18 Visitor Messages

1. Sure thing. I take it you're still a big LEGO block. ;D
  2. Yeah, I started playing PSO2 about maybe a week or so ago, mostly because one of my friends (his name's Asai on these forums, but he never posts here) was getting tired of GW2 and needed something different to tide him over until Phase 3 of the FFXIV:ARR Beta started up. He's around Lv. 30 or so now; I'm 25 I think. We're on Ship 2, although we don't really stick to a particular block. Lemme know if you see one of us around!
  3. Ah, yes, I forgot you're into all the FF stuff. I'm sure you're excited for the June Beta, too, haha. It's funny, I was just thinking about you and where you'd gone off to, after re-watching that PSO2 Closed Beta mash-up video we all did a year or so ago, and seeing your giant blue/purple LEGO block of a CAST.
  4. Ah, I still lurk on the forums from time to time. Recently got started playing PSO2 out of boredom and getting tired of waiting for the English release, lol. Also been playing some Guild Wars 2 ever since FF14 1.0 went down, and now I'm waiting for Phase 3 of the A Realm Reborn Beta next month.
  5. Whoa, look who's back from the forum-dead!

I'm all right. Just workin', like a good little wage-slave. Playing PSO2 and PSP2i (since I finally imported it). How about you?
  6. Hey man, how are you doing lately?
  7. Happy Birthday, fellow who loves giant-ass tittehs!

8. Nice, so did I...and not just because of the cleavage and midriff-baring clothes, mind you! The game itself really does seem polished, and (can't believe I'm saying this) I think SEGA has shown the drive and know-how lately to really make PSO2 everything PSU should have been, plus galaxies more.
  9. I had a lot of fun with it! Never did get a MAG though, and there were still a few things untranslated things that I didn't understand, but I thoroughly enjoyed it.