Curiously attractive for a fish man Zorafim's Avatar

I'm new to the series, though I'm hooked on it. I started with PSO GC and went from there, and have played PSI, PSII (I still need to go through Noah...), PSIV, PSO I+II, and PSU (offline and on). Is there any other parts of the series or spinoffs of it that I should know of?

The First

do you mean ones that you could also play or that are important to the story?

There is a game that happens after PS1 and before PS2 that involves Alis going to another planet or something and i think there is another game out there that adds to the story...There is also PSO:BB and PSOep3 which all add to the PSO story.

If you're looking for the complete list, There's also Phantasy Star III generations of doom for genesis, Phantasy Star Gaiden for game gear, Phantasy Star Adventure for game gear and the prequels text adventures for Phantasy Star II.

On 2007-03-12 15:02, Jonathan_F wrote:
    If you're looking for the complete list, There's also Phantasy Star III generations of doom for genesis, Phantasy Star Gaiden for game gear, Phantasy Star Adventure for game gear and the prequels text adventures for Phantasy Star II.
    It's worthy of note, that Phantasy Star Gaiden, Phantasy Star Adventure and the PSII Text Adventures were never officially brought to the English language. There are ROMs of the two Game Gear titles that can be found with a little searching, that have been patched with English translations (remember that linking to these ROMs or explaining how to get them is a violation of forum rules).