Thread: damage calc...

The First

i noticed something while playing, cuz i use 2 dif lvls of twin hand guns... that my one set did about 10dmg less than my other.. and then i looked at the attack or atp... and it was 26 point difference..

and then i looked at my saber's gravity strike damage which was around 250+ and estimated that the attack stat had to be around 1000...and low and behold it was 1186.

so roughly this means that...

5ATP = 2DMG

this is off a little bit due to either a decimal point not being shown or other factors such as defense and such...

this also means that grinding will never do any major change as most grinds wont reach over 100ATP added and even that is only 40dmg...

AND just most level ups = 1-3 points of damage added on.

Anyways since i'm not good with this type of stuff i implore someone else to figure it out more accurately >.>

PSU Machinema Producer

I've calculated that u'd need 1200 MST to be immune from megid in LLS without any other help, nor armor, nor buffs ', u have to think about enemy DFP though for dmg calcs.

xbox 360 PSU ftw.

On 2007-03-28 10:54, DurakkenX wrote:
    i noticed something while playing, cuz i use 2 dif lvls of twin hand guns... that my one set did about 10dmg less than my other.. and then i looked at the attack or atp... and it was 26 point difference..

and then i looked at my saber's gravity strike damage which was around 250+ and estimated that the attack stat had to be around 1000...and low and behold it was 1186.

so roughly this means that...

5ATP = 2DMG

this is off a little bit due to either a decimal point not being shown or other factors such as defense and such...

this also means that grinding will never do any major change as most grinds wont reach over 100ATP added and even that is only 40dmg...

AND just most level ups = 1-3 points of damage added on.

Anyways since i'm not good with this type of stuff i implore someone else to figure it out more accurately >.>