Page 1 of 21 123411 ... LastLast

Exclamation New Hope for English patch- Tsumikiri reunited

OK so I'm a bit of a programmer and i know a decent amount of Japanese, so playing isn't an issue for me but not everyone knows katakana etc... so i was diddling away at my iso and found out that it is possible to extract the data, inside the iso is 2 .fpb type files which contain all the data for the game. But inside those fpb type files is a psu_data.bz2 file which can easily be decompressed with winrar, once this is done we can begin work on a English patch. So that's what i did yesterday....

**UPDATE**

So i was about to go to sleep when onehandsolo contacted me about the patch, at about 2:30 in the morning.... Now its 6:56. After only that short while, Lets just say
    things are looking really good for a English release....

SO as of 6:57 I'm announcing the formation of

Team Tsumikiri

**UPDATE+**

After the formation of the team i decided to look For more members.

So I took a look for all the translators, and there was lots...
    This community is serious apparently. So i looked around and noticed one
    Guy was there for all you translation needs . So here is the UPDATED

Team Tsumikiri

kenchin <-- Acts cool
    onehandsolo <-- Keeps the Focus
    EspioKaos <-- Helps us talk to japanese girls/women
    modsoul <-- Digital deviant

I won't be going though the forums for a while, I need to study up and do some research,
    If there is something important Please PM me and I'll get back to you.

*UPDATE*

Well i have a stable connection now so i can get back to work...YAY

We also have a new member Please welcome modsoul!!!

Also note that due to school "Production" is SSLLOOWW. But we hope to be done buy january(might be sooner< might be later<<< all depends..).
    Last edited by _kenchin_; Sep 7, 2008 at 03:59 AM. Reason: **Update 09/07/08**

Flash of the Battlefield number313's Avatar