Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Error 630

  1. #1

    Default Error 630

    This is really starting to aggravate me, about ever 10 minutes I get booted off the servers with an error 630. Anyone else getting this issue?

    Caelis - HUbeaseal
    Kimil - RAnewm
    Endrea - FOcaseal

  2. #2
    [゚д゚] < ナカソネティーチャー Mike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Location
    Not the Satellite of Love
    Posts
    7,102

    Default

    Everyone and their brothers and sisters and cousins and uncles and aunts. You're just going to have to deal with until Sega trys to fix it during today's maintenance.

  3. #3

    Default

    Glad to know it isn't just me. Here's hoping for the best.

    Caelis - HUbeaseal
    Kimil - RAnewm
    Endrea - FOcaseal

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: Jun 14, 2013, 11:29 PM
  2. error 630
    By LadyMoon in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Sep 24, 2012, 08:42 PM
  3. I get Error 630 all the time...why?
    By KoNeko1192 in forum PSO2 General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: Aug 21, 2012, 02:42 AM
  4. Error 630 all the time
    By gweitz in forum PSO2 General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Aug 20, 2012, 09:13 PM
  5. Error 630 after loading character.
    By Illuminate in forum PSO2 General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: Apr 26, 2012, 01:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •