Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Spec Recommendation for upcoming PSO2 NA version

Hey guys, I'm pretty new to PSO-World So hey everyone~! and I've had questions as to what computer specs would be better to play PSO2 NA and JP.
    (Sorry if this isn't the spot for it. .__. )

I currently have a few I like, but not sure if they will be satisfactory to play PSO2.
    I'm hoping you guys can tell me which one is better or if I should keep looking for something else. ( I'm not really familiar with the names and whats better then what.)

I want to play the game normally, I don't want to have to play the game at the lowest settings.

Any help will be appreciated! Thanks in advanced!

1st) Specs

Spoiler!

2nd) Specs

Spoiler!

3rd) Specs

Spoiler!

4th) Specs

Spoiler!

Thanks again for the help. I'm really hopeless when it comes to finding what I need to play.
    Last edited by Lyddie; Oct 28, 2012 at 09:11 PM.

How about building a PC instead, or is laptop your only option? If so just grab a Laptop with the following

A10 CPU
    4GB RAM
    HDD 250GB+

Otherwise, I recommend a Desktop
    PSO2 Karai

Quote Originally Posted by Konflyk View Post
    How about building a PC instead, or is laptop your only option? If so just grab a Laptop with the following

A10 CPU
    4GB RAM
    HDD 250GB+

Otherwise, I recommend a Desktop
    Will this laptop you recommended run the game at maximum setting? I already have a desktop that can run the game fine on max settings. After playing the JP version for some time I'm pretty sure I'm gonna play PSO2 super hardcore. Since I won't be home all the time, I'd love to have a laptop with me that I can play on.

Any recommendation is greatly appreciated.