Page 3 of 684 FirstFirst 1234561353103503 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 6834
  1. #21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AIDA View Post
    Try running it as Admin?
    I have it set to run as admin when I launch it. I tried it just by opening as admin as well and got the same result. Oh well... guess I can't be lazy with your launcher.

  2. #22

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AIDA View Post
    It might be because the 7z program isn't running as admin. Lemme whip up a test version for you~

    EDIT: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/...rTestAdmin.exe
    When I tried this time it threw an exception when I tried to install it. It downloaded the file, but it looks like it didn't have permission to extract it.

  3. #23

    Default

    Aida, you're my hero. I dreamt of something like this.
    Ship 02

  4. #24
    Rappy Hugger :3 Gama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    2,100

    Default

    placed the tweak tool and 7z.exe on the game directory, oncompatibility had "run as admin" and it worked fine.
    Graphics Designer/Product Designer/Illustrator/General handy guy/not taking any requests right now.

  5. #25

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AIDA View Post
    What exception? Did you put it with the 7z.exe file? I didn't include it with the one I made for you, just put it with the other one.
    Oh sorry. That's why it threw the exception then. I put it with the 7z and still got the same result. Says it patched it but when I load the game, it's still in japanese.

  6. #26

    Default

    Oh wow you already implemented some changes. Good job *downloads*

    PSO2 JP Ship 2 Block ?? IGN MWF
    GU/RAcast

  7. #27

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AIDA View Post
    Right Click on 7z.exe, set compatability to run as admin. Then try?
    No dice

    Edit: We'd probly solve this faster if I talked to you with a messenger or something.
    Last edited by Grady219; May 3, 2013 at 02:11 PM.

  8. #28
    Skilled Fighter
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Columbus OH
    Posts
    480

    Default

    The textbox doesn't have a scrollbar but it says: restoring password. uploading password.


    joke! lol

  9. #29

    Default

    Okay, this is weird. First run, it works fine. Second time around, I load up the game, and it flat out doesn't respond. No amount of clicking makes it work again. I have to close it, and it's consistient. What's going on? ._.
    Ship 02

  10. #30

    Default

    Aida you are simply amazing dude! Keep up the great work!!

Similar Threads

  1. PSO2 Pso2 Tweaker error
    By Unseen1.1 in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: Nov 9, 2016, 02:58 PM
  2. PSO2 PSO2 Tweaker ERROR
    By youngtre in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: Oct 21, 2015, 10:16 PM
  3. PSO2 PSO2 Tweaker Issues
    By Undeadfellow in forum PSO2 General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: May 28, 2014, 12:57 PM
  4. PSO2 PSO2 Tweaker Error
    By Topic Cheese in forum Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Sep 30, 2013, 10:23 PM
  5. PSO2 PSO2 Tweaker Error
    By Sorwin in forum PSO2 General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Aug 27, 2013, 10:20 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •