Default Just started playing and looking for a little help

Hello! I just started playing PSO2 with my boyfriend, we don't really intend to do raids (are there raids?) or anything like that, just play with eachother. Right now I'm a level 16 Force (looking to sub-class as techer) and I really don't know what to do with my talent trees. I don't have any points spent anywhere because I'm afraid of messing up, but lately I've been having more and more PP problems so I'm thinking it might be time to start speccing.

I made a build I think MIGHT work, but before I start putting points in I wanted to check for other opinions first. I don't want to spec for any specific element, I kind of want to do decent damage to all enemies using their weak element. My boyfriend is playing a Hunter so I'm also relied on for healing (Resta is really hard to aim!). Any advice, tips, or tweaks would be greatly appreciated!

Hypothetical build link: http://ryuhiroshi.ry.funpic.de/pso2/...fdsI2J24Q50007

First of all, no there aren't any raids unless you consider EQs ( emergency quests) as one as they appear every 2-3 hours and takes no more than 30mins for the time they are limited.

Here is a suggested build if you are looking for strait up damage.

Might want to also think what you would won't for a sub class (secondary class that you can slot after completing a CO after you reach level 20) as that would also have some impact on Forces. Primarily Fighter and Techer sub affects Force main the most.

And also, Welcome to PSO-W! Hope you like your stay

Quote Originally Posted by strikerhunter View Post
    First of all, no there aren't any raids unless you consider EQs ( emergency quests) as one as they appear every 2-3 hours and takes no more than 30mins for the time they are limited.

Here is a suggested build if you are looking for strait up damage.