Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Offline SH rare drops ?

Hello! I'm using a lv.94 HUnewm and i can't play online . I know that playing offline is harder obtain rare drops , but i CAN'T find 80-90 lv. Weapons (i've killed hundreds of phobos/zaphobos in the shrine for akatsuki/yonohate without success) , and i've already done SH valley 20 times without find over-30 lv weapons . Do you have any advice for me? I still use 50 lv. Weapons and i want to do solo the SH tower in less than 20 hours (last time on SH i've closed my ds and put it on charge for night and continue playing the followings 2 days ). Any advice can be useful , thanks.
    P.S:my friends don't want PSZ so i have to play alone. Sorry if I'm not good at writing, i'm an italian student .

AKA Sapphire of Chaos Chaos Rappy's Avatar

Most Lv60+ rare drops aren't worth farming, tbqh. Best bet is to try Paru for a good Morgenlote if you're a Hunter, and since you're a Hunter Newman, you can also take advantage of the Gigas Romulus you can find in SH Eternal Tower, which if found with a Lv3 element, can be one of the strongest Double Sabers if you swap its original element for Celeb at the tekker outside the guild entrance and Trigrinder up as high as possible.

One good possibility is to farm Gurhacia for the Garahadan Fang, and then take it to the weaponizer after saving, see what %'s and PA you get, and reset/retry until you get one with the %'s and Photon Art you want most (namely, high ACC ADJ and Bite Stamp PA, for best results), and because it's guaranteed an interchangeable Lv4 Dark element, go to prior-mentioned tekker and change to Celeb, and you'll be easily outputting 200+ damage hits in Super Hard. Just ensure you have enough ATA (500+ or so for best effect)so you don't miss too much.
    Quote Originally Posted by Broken_L_button View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Chaos Rappy View Post
    I've been a statistical exception as far as anything has proven to me.