Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default New Player, Which is the easiest Class and Build (even Mag) will you advice to play?

Hi guys, i'm new to the game and i'm playing it with a friend, now, i don't know which class it's the easiest one to play and build, i know that we even need to build the mag in a right way or we have to start it over again.

Can you help me choosing?

When I first started playing, I found that playing a ranger was more forgiving than playing a hunter because the range that you can attack in he enemies allowed you to get the timing of the attack combo down. Plus; since your primary stat is ATA, you can get away with doing all hard attacks right from the start.

With that said, I would start either with a Ramar or one of the Cast's as they are pretty much just shoot at the enemies till they go down. With the Ramarl; you also have to play support on top of killing the enemies.

But don't be afraid to try out hunters as well though.

Quote Originally Posted by Crazyleo View Post
    When I first started playing, I found that playing a ranger was more forgiving than playing a hunter because the range that you can attack in he enemies allowed you to get the timing of the attack combo down. Plus; since your primary stat is ATA, you can get away with doing all hard attacks right from the start.

With that said, I would start either with a Ramar or one of the Cast's as they are pretty much just shoot at the enemies till they go down. With the Ramarl; you also have to play support on top of killing the enemies.

But don't be afraid to try out hunters as well though.
    The Ramarl is easy to play?

Not really. They have the lowest ATP of the ranger classes, so you need to use buffs and debuffs to do decent damage. (especially when you get to Vhard and Ultimate difficulty) But I do enjoy playing the class though

But if you want a straight shooter without the worries of using spells, Racast & Racaseal is the way to go.